Councillors

Katrina Crute

Shire President

Term Expires 2025

Mobile: 0439 373 282

Email: sp@brookton.wa.gov.au

Neil Walker

Deputy Shire President 

Term Expires 2023

Mobile: 0408 424 018

Email: CrWalker@brookton.wa.gov.au 

Councillor

Chris Hartl

Term Expires 2023

Mobile: 0447 328 742

Email: CrHartl@brookton.wa.gov.au

Councillor

Charlene Hayden

Term Expires 2025

Mobile: 0428 808 528

Email: CrHayden@brookton.wa.gov.au 

 

Councillor

Tamara Lilly

Term Expires 2023

Mobile: 0419 111 300

Email: CrLilly@brookton.wa.gov.au  

 

Councillor

Gail Macnab

Term Expires 2023

Mobile: 0456 226 674

Email: CrMacnab@brookton.wa.gov.au 

Councillor

Barry Watts

Term Expires 2025

Mobile: 0435 751 713

Email: CrWatts@brookton.wa.gov.au