Councillors

Councillor Contact Details


Shire President

Katrina Crute

Term Expires 2021

Mobile: 0439 373 282

Email: sp@brookton.wa.gov.au


Deputy Shire President

Neil Walker

Term Expires 2023

Mobile: 0408 424 018

Email: CrWalker@brookton.wa.gov.au 

Councillor

Theresa Fancote

Term Expires 2021

Mobile: 0418 914 705 

Email: CrFancote@brookton.wa.gov.au

Councillor

Chris Hartl

Term Expires 2023

Mobile: 0429 182 109

Email: CrHartl@brookton.wa.gov.au

 

Councillor

Gail Macnab

Term Expires 2023

Mobile: 0456 226 674

Email: CrMacnab@brookton.wa.gov.au 

 

Councillor

Tamara Lilly

Term Expires 2023

Mobile: 0419 111 300

Email: CrLilly@brookton.wa.gov.au  

Councillor

Barry Watts

Term Expires 2021

Mobile: 0435 751 713

Email: CrWatts@brookton.wa.gov.au  

Seated from left: Mr. Ian D'Arcy (Chief Executive Officer), Cr Katrina Crute (Shire President), Cr Neil Walker (Deputy Shire President), Ms. Vicki Morris (Manager Corporate and Community). 

Standing from left: Cr Tamara Lilly, Cr Theresa Fancote, Cr Barry Watts, Cr Macnab, Cr Chris Hartl.