Council & Councillors

L-R Seated: Cr Gail Macnab, Cr Neil Walker (Deputy Shire President), Cr Katrina Crute (Shire President), Mr. Gary Sherry (Chief Executive Officer), Cr Charlene Hayden. 

L-R Standing: Mrs. Deanne Sweeney (Manager Corporate and Community), Cr Chris Hartl, Cr Barry Watts, Cr Tamara Lilly, Mr. Les Vidovich (Manager Infrastructure and Works)

Cr Katrina Crute

Shire President

Term expires: 2025

Mobile: 0439 373 282

Email: shire.president@brookton.wa.gov.au

Cr Neil Walker

Deputy Shire President

Term expires: 2023

Mobile: 0408 424 018

Email: CrWalker@brookton.wa.gov.au

Cr Chris Hartl

Councillor

Term expires: 2023

Mobile: 0447 328 742

Email: CrHartl@brookton.wa.gov.au

Cr Charlene Hayden

Councillor

Term expires: 2025

Mobile: 0428 808 528

Email: CrHayden@brookton.wa.gov.au

Cr Tamara Lilly

Councillor

Term expires: 2023

Mobile: 0419 111 300

Email: CrLilly@brookton.wa.gov.au

Cr Gail Macnab

Councillor

Term expires: 2023

Mobile: 0456 226 674

Email: CrMacnab@brookton.wa.gov.au