

## Register of lodged Primary and Annual Returns 2022/2023 Financial Year

Local Government Act 1995
Section 5.96A
Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

## **Elected Members**

Regulation 29 (c)(2)(d)

Name of Elected Member	Return Type	Date Lodged
Katrina Crute (Shire President)	Annual Return	20 July 2023
Neil Walker (Deputy Shire President)	Annual Return	3 August 2023
Chris Hartl (Councillor)	Annual Return	31 August 2023
Tamara Lilly (Councillor)	Annual Return	23 August 2023
Charlene Hayden (Councillor)	Annual Return	14 August 2023
Harold Bell (Councillor)	Primary Return	20 October 2022
Harold Bell (Councillor)	Annual Return	9 August 2023

## **Employees**

Regulation 29 (c)(2)(e)

Position of Employee	Return Type	Date Lodged
Chief Executive Officer	Annual Return	17 July 2023
Manager Corporate and Community	Annual Return	20 July 2023
Manager Infrastructure and Works	Annual Return	3 August 2023
Manager Projects	Primary Return	10 October 2022
Manager Projects	Annual Return	17 July 2023
Building Maintenance Officer	Annual Return	21 July 2023
Environmental Health & Building Officer	Primary Return	25 August 2022
Environmental Health & Building Officer	Annual Return	9 August 2023
Executive Governance Officer	Annual Return	28 July 2023
Governance Officer	Primary Return	4 May 2023
Governance Officer	Annual Return	20 July 2023