Council Administration

Council Administration Details
PositionContactDetails
General Enquires 

mail@brookton.wa.gov.au 
08 9642 1106

Community Emergency Services Manager (CESM) Jason Carrall

Jason.Carrall@brookton.wa.gov.au  
0488 494 027

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Ian D'Arcy Ian.Darcy@brookton.wa.gov.au  
0427 421 032
Manager Corporate and Community Kellie Bartley Kellie.Bartley@brookton.wa.gov.au   
0437 661 388
Manager of Infrastructure and Emergency Mikel Haramboure Mikel.Haramboure@brookton.wa.gov.au 
0418 422 498
Works Coordinator Rodney Evenis Rodney.Evenis@brookton.wa.gov.au  
0428 972 968
Executive Governance Officer Danni Chard Danni.Chard@brookton.wa.gov.au 
Senior Finance Officer Kelly D'Arcy Kelly.Darcy@brookton.wa.gov.au 
Finance Administration Officer (Rates) Tricia Brown Trish.Brown@brookton.wa.gov.au  
Organisational Development Officer Corinne Kemp Corinne.Kemp@brookton.wa.gov.au  
Community Liaison Officer Sandie Spencer Sandie.Spencer@brookton.wa.gov.au  
Infrastructure Officer Anthia Craig Anthia.Craig@brookton.wa.gov.au 
Process Compliance Officer Sharyn Olsen Sharyn.Olsen@brookton.wa.gov.au  
Projects and Grants Officer Debbie Spinks Debbie.Spinks@brookton.wa.gov.au  
Administration Records Officer Kylie Freeman Kylie.Freeman@brookton.wa.gov.au  
Finance Officer (Customer Service) Charlotte Cooke Charlotte.Cooke@brookton.wa.gov.au 
Maintenance Officer Rick Gill Rick.Gill@brookton.wa.gov.au  
Business Administration Trainee Jordan Matthews cs@brookton.wa.gov.au 
Bushfire Risk Management Planning Coordinator

Laura Pikoss

Laura.Pikoss@brookton.wa.gov.au   
0439 432 404

WA Contract Ranger Services Matthew Sharpe wacontractrangerservices@hotmail.com 
0459 678 154
Aquatic Centre Supervisor Jayden Bennell Jayden.Bennell@brookton.wa.gov.au