Council Administration

Council Administration Details
General Enquires 
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Ian D'Arcy 
0427 421 032
Manager Corporate and Community Amy Eva  
0418 881 453
Manager of Infrastructure and Emergency Vacant 
0418 422 498
Works Coordinator Rodney Evenis 
0428 972 968
Executive Governance Officer Danni Chard 
Senior Corporate Business Officer Kelly D'Arcy
Corporate Business Officer  Lois Salkilld 
Organisational Development Officer Corinne Kemp
Community Liaison Officer Sandie Spencer 
Infrastructure Support Officer Anthia Craig
Process Compliance Officer Sharyn Olsen 
Projects and Grants Officer Debbie Spinks 
Administration Records Officer Kylie Freeman 
Maintenance Officer Rick Gill 
WA Contract Ranger Services Matthew Sharpe
0459 678 154
Swimming Pool Manager Contract Aquatic Services