Past Council Meetings





17 December 2020 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, December 17, 2020

View Meeting Details

10 December 2020 - Audit and Risk Committee

Thursday, December 10, 2020

View Meeting Details

3 December 2020 - Special Meeting of Council

Thursday, December 3, 2020

View Meeting Details

19 November 2020 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, November 19, 2020

View Meeting Details

15 October 2020 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, October 15, 2020

View Meeting Details

17 September 2020 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, September 17, 2020

View Meeting Details

20 August 2020 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, August 20, 2020

View Meeting Details

28 July 2020 - Audit and Risk Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

View Meeting Details

16 July 2020 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020

View Meeting Details

18 June 2020 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2020

View Meeting Details

1 2