Past Council Meetings - Ordinary Council Meeting

19 December 2019 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, December 19, 2019

View Meeting Details

21 November 2019 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, November 21, 2019

View Meeting Details

17 October 2019 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, October 17, 2019

View Meeting Details

19 September 2019 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, September 19, 2019

View Meeting Details

15 August 2019 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, August 15, 2019

View Meeting Details

18 July 2019 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, July 18, 2019

View Meeting Details

20 June 2019 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019

View Meeting Details

16 May 2019 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019

View Meeting Details

16 April 2019 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

View Meeting Details

21 March 2019 - Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019

View Meeting Details

1 2