Councillors

Councillor Contact Details


Shire President

Katrina Crute

Term Expires 2021

Phone: 9642 1049

Mobile: 0439 373 282

Email: sp@brookton.wa.gov.au


Deputy Shire President

Neil Walker

Term Expires 2023

Phone: 9642 4018

Mobile: 0408 424 018

Email: CrWalker@brookton.wa.gov.au 

Councillor

Theresa Fancote

Term Expires 2021

Phone: 9642 1269 

Mobile: 0418 914 705 

Email: CrFancote@brookton.wa.gov.au

Councillor

Chris Hartl

Term Expires 2023

Phone: 9642 4006

Mobile: 0429 182 109

Email: CrHartl@brookton.wa.gov.au

 

Councillor

Gail Macnab

Term Expires 2023

Phone: 

Mobile: 0456 226 674

Email: CrMacnab@brookton.wa.gov.au 

 

Councillor

Tamara Lilly

Term Expires 2023

Phone: 

Mobile: 0419 111 300

Email: CrLilly@brookton.wa.gov.au  

Councillor

Barry Watts

Term Expires 2021

Phone: 9490 3917

Mobile: 0435 751 713

Email: CrWatts@brookton.wa.gov.au  

To view the results from the October 2019 Elections, please click here

To view the Elected Member terms resulting from the October 2019 Elections, please click here

To view the results of the Shire President & Deputy Shire President results, please click here