Council Administration

Council Administration Details
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Ian D'Arcy 
0427 421 032
Deputy Chief Executive Officer (DCEO) Vicki Morris  
0437 661 388
Manager of Infrastructure and Regulatory Services Steve Thomson 
0418 422 498
Senior Governance Officer Kelly D'Arcy
Executive Officer Courtney Fulwood
Community Liaison Officer Rhiannon Coad 
Senior Finance Officer Deanne Sweeney
Finance Officer Corinne Kemp
Infrastructure Officer Sharyn Olsen
Planning & Projects Officer Eleesha Coote
Community Recreation Officer Corrine Kemp
Swimming Pool Manager Contract Aquatic Services
Customer Service & Administration Officer Danni Chard
Maintenance Officer Rick Gill 
WA Contract Ranger Services Matthew Sharpe
0459 678 154